Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce

(704) 573-8282

Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce
7900 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Suite 107D
Mint Hill, NC 28227

Slate of Nominees Announced

The Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce nominating committee has announced the slate of nominees for the 2017 board of directors. Requesting a 2nd term are: Tony Long, Joy Greear, Nate Huggins, Phil Angelo, Heath Tinsley, and Colleen Rhyant.  The slate will be presented to the members at the November 3rd Anniversary celebration/ Annual meeting for approval. 

Additional directors who are currently serving a (3) year term are: Rick Peniston, Tara Goodfellow, David Martinson, Woody Schmidt, Catherine Sweeney, Boyd Davis, John Hurst, Donald Taylor and Robert Kinney.

Other nominations may be made in writing, to President Tony Long, by the general membership prior to the 11/3 meeting. The management and administration of the Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce affairs shall be vested in these 12-15 directors.

Tags: Chamber News Board Meeting Chamber Member

Back to News   Share with a Friend